About company

LLC «GreenBuildTrade» is a leading supplier of clean and safe building materials and «green» equipment, providing a high quality of life on a healthy planet. We develop and offer special solutions for homeowners and construction companies. Our solutions provide energy efficiency, environmental safety, as well as comfortable living environment and accommodation in the built in and existing homes, apartments and other premises. We supply the materials and equipment for any projects, large and small, across the country - from the single-family homes to the corporate headquarters.

 

Our mission is to make human safe building materials, as well as the technologies for sustainable development, readily available for the private homeowners and builders. While selecting the suppliers and materials, we are applying our (independent) evaluation system based on the initial parameters such as resource management and recovery, energy efficiency, ecological safety, and the producer’s adherence to the principles of the human safety and the environment protection. Remember that by choosing our solutions, you will not only take care of your family's health, but also of the health of future generations!

 

GreenBuildTrade is the real business with the multi-branch network of distributers and dealers (including the online stores). Our warehouses in different regions of Russia and well-planed logistics give us a possibility to realize your wishes at the highest level as soon as possible!

 

This online platform is designed to provide the convenient and efficient cooperation with our customers: from giving all available information on this product to order taking and transportation arranging.

 

If you have any questions, please send your message to us: sales@g-b-t.ru or call: +7 (495) 662-59-59

 
Your SEO optimized title

О компании


ООО «ГринБилдТрейд» - ведущий поставщик экологически чистых и безопасных строительных материалов и «зеленого» оборудования, обеспечивающих высокое качество жизни человека на здоровой планете. Мы разрабатываем и предлагаем специальные решения для домовладельцев и строительных организаций, обеспечивающие энергоэффективность, экологическую безопасность, а также комфортные условия проживания и пребывания в застраиваемых и существующих домах, квартирах и других помещениях. Мы поставляем материалы и оборудование для проектов, больших и малых, по всей стране - от домов на одну семью до корпоративных штаб-квартир.


Наша миссия - сделать экологически чистые материалы, а также технологии устойчивого развития легкодоступными для частных домовладельцев и строителей. При выборе поставщиков и материалов, мы используем свою (независимую) систему оценки, базирующуюся на таких исходных параметрах, как рациональное использование и рекуперация ресурсов, энергоэффективность, экологическая безопасность, а также приверженность производителя принципам охраны безопасности человека и защиты окружающей среды. Помните, что выбирая наши решения, Вы не только заботитесь о здоровье своей семьи, но и о здоровье следующих поколений!


GreenBuildTrade - это реальный бизнес с разветвленной сетью представителей и дилеров (включая интернет-магазины). Наши склады в различных регионах России и продуманная логистика позволяют нам обеспечивать выполнение Ваших пожеланий на высшем уровне в кратчайшие сроки!


Данная интернет-площадка, призвана обеспечить удобное и оперативное взаимодействие с нашими клиентами: от предоставления всей доступной информации о товаре, до комплектации заказов и организации логистики.


Если у Вас возникнут вопросы, просьба написать нам на sales@g-b-t.ru или позвонить по тел.: +7 (495) 662-59-59.

 
Your SEO optimized title